• About Me

    I'm Amanda, a 21 year old Florida girl. I'm a student at the University of North Florida, where I'm majoring in Journalism. I love music, the beach and driving. My friends are my family, and I love hanging out at the movies, the hookah bar or a rock show. I want to pick up as many useless talents as possible and to travel the world taking pictures and having good times with my best friends. For more information about me, view my About page.
  • Twitter Me

  • Pictures

  • Contact Me

    AIM: imthatflagirl
    E-mail:

Spring Break!

I know I’ve been missing for a few days. Sorry.

As of last Saturday, I am on spring break. This means I am hanging out with the Boychik and Dante a lot. I am trying to sleep some, too. I might not manage regular posts this week. But I will return with them Monday, at the latest. Until then, I might be a bit sporadic. Believe me, I have a story for yall, and when I have time to sit down and write it the way it deserves to be written, I will definitely put it up here.

Now, though… sleep.

One Response

  1. Can’t wait! ;o)

Leave a Reply

