• About Me

    I'm Amanda, a 21 year old Florida girl. I'm a student at the University of North Florida, where I'm majoring in Journalism. I love music, the beach and driving. My friends are my family, and I love hanging out at the movies, the hookah bar or a rock show. I want to pick up as many useless talents as possible and to travel the world taking pictures and having good times with my best friends. For more information about me, view my About page.
  • Twitter Me

  • Pictures

  • Contact Me

    AIM: imthatflagirl
    E-mail:

Kissing summer goodbye already…

Well, UNF posted the summer course schedule, and I’m sad to say it looks like I’ll be in class all summer long. I’m planning to take three classes so I can do four in fall and four in spring and be done, once and for all. Which is… fantastic, to say the least, given my overwhelming hate for the university. But. My entire summer! I’m going to have to drive up from Crescent Beach for class, skip a day of Vacation Bible School and possibly skip Christmount.

Leave a Reply

